Sunday , September 24 2017
Home / Wildlife Sanctuaries & National Parks

Wildlife Sanctuaries & National Parks

New Zealand – Wildlife Sanctuaries & National Parks

Your portal to wildlife tourism, wildlife adventure, holiday / vacation, expeditions and safaris in New Zealand! Explore all the Wildlife Parks, National Parks, Game Parks, Wildlife Sanctuaries, State Parks, Wildlife National Parks and Wildlife Reserves of New Zealand!

Pick a national park, wildlife reserve, or wildlife sanctuary. You can see a list of all parks / reserves / sanctuaries in New Zealand, or view them by state, by wildlife or by wildlife adventure.

  1. Aoraki / Mount Cook National Park, Canterbury Region
  2. Arthur’s Pass National Park, Canterbury Region
  3. Awhitu Regional Park, Auckland Region
  4. Battle Hill Farm Forest Park, Wellington Region
  5. Belmont Regional Park, Wellington Region
  6. Craigieburn Forest Park, Canterbury Region
  7. Duder Regional Park, Auckland Region
  8. East Harbour Regional Park, Wellington Region
  9. Egmont National Park, Taranaki and Wanganui Regions
  10. Fiordland National Park, Southland Region
  11. Hanmer Forest Park, Canterbury Region
  12. Hunua Ranges Regional Park, Auckland Region
  13. Kaimanawa Forest Park, Tongariro and Taupo Regions
  14. Kaitoke Regional Park, Wellington Region
  15. Kaweka Forest Park, Hawke’s Bay Region
  16. Lake Sumner Forest Park, Canterbury Region
  17. Mahurangi Regional Park, Auckland Region
  18. Mount Aspiring National Park, Otago Region
  19. Mount Richmond Forest Park, Nelson, Marlborough and Tasman Regions
  20. Muriwai Regional Park, Auckland Region
  21. Nelson Lakes National Park, Nelson Region
  22. Northland Forest Park, Northland Region
  23. Omana Regional Park, Auckland Region
  24. Paparoa National Park, West Coast Region
  25. Pirongia Forest Park, Waikato Region
  26. Puketi Forest Park, Northland Region
  27. Raukumara Forest Park, Gisborne and Hawke’s Bay Regions
  28. Rakiura National Park, Southland Region
  29. Rimutaka Forest Park, Wellington Region
  30. Scandrett Regional Park, Auckland Region
  31. Shakespear Regional Park, Auckland Region
  32. Tangihua Forest Park, Northland Region
  33. Tararua Forest Park, Wellington Region
  34. Tawhitokino and Orere Point, Auckland Region
  35. Te Urewera National Park, East Coast (Gisborne) Region
  36. Tongariro National Park, Tongariro, Taupo and Ruapehu Regions
  37. Waharau Regional Park, Auckland Region
  38. Waipoua Forest Sanctuary, Northland Region
  39. Waitakere Ranges Regional Park, Auckland Region
  40. Westland Tai Poutini National Park, West Coast Region
  41. Whanganui National Park, Wanganui Region
  42. Whirinaki Forest Park, Bay of Plenty Region